Park Hyungsik – You’re My Love (English Translation)

Park Hyung Shik (ZE:A) – You’re My Love (High Society OST)

Cr. pop!gasa

image

I can’t stop smiling
When I think of you, I feel good
My footsteps won’t stop
I’m running to you every day

Baby you’re my love
I think I’ve fallen in love with you
Baby you’re my dream
Every day, I’m only thinking about you

I wanna drink coffee with you
I wanna watch movies with you
I wanna be with you every single day
I wanna hold your hand
I wanna look at the same places
I wanna walk with you every single day

I can’t stop looking at you
I miss you but I like you so much
I can’t stop touching you
When I see you, I wanna hug you

Baby you’re my love
I think I’ve fallen in love with you
Baby you’re my dream
Every day, I’m only thinking about you

I wanna look into your eyes
I wanna have the same expression as you
I wanna resemble you every single day
I wanna listen to the same song as you
I wanna sing the same song as you
I wanna dream with you every single day

My love only wants you alone
My touch, my eyes, my footsteps
It’s all my love

I wanna drink coffee with You
I wanna watch movies with you
I wanna be with you every single day
I wanna hold your hand
I wanna look at the same places
I wanna walk with you every single day

I wanna look into your eyes
I wanna have the same expression as you
I wanna resemble you every single day
I wanna listen to the same song as you
I wanna sing the same song as you
I wanna dream with you every single day

One thought on “Park Hyungsik – You’re My Love (English Translation)

Leave a Reply

